Foundation Day 96: 01 May 2018: eminent alumni felicitated by Vice Chancellor Professor Yogesh Kumar Tyagi





Alok Kumar Verma IPS (Director CBI), Adv Mukul Rohatgi (Attorney General of India 2014 - 2017), Vice Chancellor Professor Yogesh Kumar Tyagi and Dr P K Mishra (Addl Principal Secretary to the PM) and Capt Dr Parminder Sehgal at the traditional Lamplighting



Vice Chancellor **Professor Yogesh Kumar Tyagi** and Sr Adv **Mukul Rohatgi** 



Dr P K Mishra MA Eco 1972 D School
Sr Adv Mukul Rohatgi BCom Hons 1975 Hansraj LLB CLC 1978
Alok Kumar Verma IPS BA His 1973 Hons MA His 1975 St Stephen's



Professor J P Khurana PVC
Professor Arun Pandey Dean of Colleges
Dr Tarun Das Registrar, T S Kripanidhi Treasurer
Professor C S Dubey Director SOL
Professor Neeta Sehgal Proctor
Professor Pami Dua Dean Academics/ Research
and Professor Sydney R Rebeiro Adviser / Dean
Alumni Affairs

In Row 2: Professor Rajeev Gupta Provost ISH

The Assembly Responds!





Professor Pami Dua

Dean Academic Activities and Projects
and Chairperson Research Council Event Coordinator



click: Eminent Alumni Felicitated on DU Foundation Day 95 1 May 2017